H54F

It’s Friday! Time for High five for Friday! I’m linking up with Lauren as usual.

1. Lil Sis and I made Starbuck’s Copycat Scones and they were DELICIOUS. Seriously. I can’t wait to make them again. So yummy!
Starbucks Copycat Scones

2. It finally feels like Autumn around here! Don’t get me wrong, I LOATHE winter, and I don’t want it to come any faster, but I do love Autumn. The leaves are changing color, I can wear sweaters again, and I always feel like having a mug of hot cider. Ahhhh.

3.  It was a blue skinnies and leopard print shoe kind of day last week. I was feeling spunky.
Leopard

4. Nick surprised me by taking yesterday afternoon off and all day today! It’s always fun having him home!

5. It was so nice Wednesday afternoon that I was able to work on my bible study homework outside.
Nehemiah

Have a great week, everyone! We’re headed to an ISU football game tomorrow. Go State!

2 thoughts on “H54F

Comments are closed.