High Five for Friday

Ahhhh. Friday. I’m so glad you’re here. I have a lot to do! I hope you had a great week as well! I’m linking up with Lauren, just like always. 🙂

1. Nick made the best cookies ever. Have you made them yet? What are you waiting for?!
BEST COOKIES EVER

2. I surprised Nick with the a fun peanut butter print for Valentine’s Day for our gallery wall. He loved it. And it looks great!
Peanut butter

3. I had my stylist add a swath of pink to my hair. Not for Valentine’s Day, but just for fun. So far, I love it!
Pink

4. Nick and I made a killer vegan lasagna for Valentine’s Day. Oh, yum.
Vegan Lasagna

5. Basil wanted to snuggle with his giant toy. Isn’t he the cutest?!
Snuggle bug

Have a great weekend!

Let's hear it!

