High Five for Friday

Happy Friday! It’s been a great week of vacation, and I’m not quite ready to go home yet, but alas, my time of leisure has almost come to a close. Here are my top five for this week – vacation style! I’m linking up with Lauren, like always. 🙂

1. My brother-in-law got married! Yay! Nick and I cleaned up pretty good for the wedding, if I do say so myself. 😉
Wedding time

2. We went to the ocean! We got to walk in the water and wear short sleeves in February. It was awesome.
At the Atlantic

3. We went to the Georgia Aquarium in Atlanta and it was great! We had so much fun. We got to see penguins! (Nick’s favorite)
Penguins!

4. We went to Dough Bakery for some delicious vegan deliciousness. They did not disappoint. We got milkshakes for the drive to Nashville. Peanut butter and chocolate cake for him, chocolate and chick-o-sticks for her. YUM.
Vegan Milkshakes

5. We went to The Dog of Nashville for some tasty bites. I’d definitely go there again!
The Dog of Nashville

4 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

  1. I found you from #H54F! Sounds like a fun trip! The Atlanta Aquarium is always great, I especially love the otters 🙂 And the Dog of Nashville is one of my fave hotdog places – did you try the fried oreos for dessert?! Happy Friday!

Comments are closed.