High Five for Friday

Hello, Friday! I’m happy to see you! It’s been a pretty good week, and so it was super easy to come up with five wonderful things for this week. I’m linking up with Lauren, just like always!

1. We enjoyed our bottle of Cheerwine on Sunday. I felt like it would be more fun if we drank it from a fancy glass. It was.
Cheerwine!

2. We finally got to open our February VeganCuts box! Wahoo! It was great to have something fun in our mail when we got home from vacation.
Untitled

3. Lil Sis made cake and shared with me. It was sooooo good!
Mmmm. Cake.

4. I finally got my hands on a copy of “White Jacket Required”. I couldn’t put it down.
Couldn't put it down.

5. I had lunch with Mel and the kiddos yesterday. Nick and I are watching the kids this weekend so they can have a weekend away. Pray for us! šŸ˜‰

Any fun plans for you this weekend?

3 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

Let's hear it!

