High Five for Friday

Another week is in the books. Do you ever have weeks where you totally did stuff, but you kind of feel like you have nothing to show for it? Like when someone asks you, “What have you been up to?” and you have absolutely nothing to say? Yeah, that’s been me this week. It was was busy and full but with lots of normal stuff, you know? Except for a few fun things I have to share with you. 😉

1. I was craving cookies and so I made a quick batch of funfetti cookies. Anything with sprinkles is great in my book!
Funfetti Cookies

2. Vegan and gluten free Tator Tot Casserole is THE BOMB, y’all! YUM.
Tator Tot Casserole

3. These two? Seriously. The sweetest. And cutest.
These two

4. Nick and I played some bingo before the TobyMac concert on Sunday night. We lost, darn it. But it was fun!
Bingo

5. WE GOT TO SEE TOBYMAC! 5th ROW! It was a super fun and awesome concert. I couldn’t really hear the next day, but it was totally worth it! Do I have any pics? Not really. It was too dark and when I tried to take a pic he looked like a ghost. You’ll just have to trust me that it WAS AWESOME!

Happy weekend! Do you have anything fun planned?

*linking up with Lauren
 photo H54Fbutton-1_zpsa7aaa665.png

One thought on “High Five for Friday

Let's hear it!

