High Five for Friday

It’s back! I’m not sure why I ever got out of the habit of doing a High Five for Friday and linking up with Lauren, but hey! Whatever! It’s back!

Here are my top five things for the week:

1. I finally get to have my husband home again! He’s been traveling the last three weeks, so it’s really good to finally have him back. Who else can I annoy constantly?! 😉

2.. Friends of ours recently bought a new a house where they can have some farm animals. We went Monday night after Acts of Worship rehearsal to play with the goats and chickens. I mean, goats?! How cute are they??
GOATS!

3. Tuesday I went to Chipotle with Lil Sis. They just opened up a week ago, so we had quite the line, but it was totally worth it in the end. My veggie salad with guacamole was delicious!
Chipotle has arrived!

4. After fueling up with a tasty lunch, Lil Sis and I ran some errands and scored some great deals on some summer baby clothes for our local crisis pregnancy center. While it was a bit of a challenge finding 0-6 month summer clothes, we found quite a few things and they were all SO DARN CUTE! Plus, Bridgehaven was really excited to have them!
How cute are these??
(those jelly shoes?! the cutest!)

5. Nick and I were able to enjoy the beautiful weather last night. Nick golfed and I walked along and talked pretty much constantly about all kinds of things. (new things always came to me right when he was about to swing! ha!) The sunset was gorgeous!
Sunset

How was your week? I’d love to hear about it! Any big plans for the weekend?

 photo H54Fbutton_zps973d26e1.png

