High Five for Friday

I can’t believe it’s Friday. I mean, what?! This week FLEW by and I am feeling a little behind on everything, haha! While I might not have been ready for today, I sure am excited it’s the weekend!! We have some fun plans for Olive this weekend – TWO puppy play dates! We can’t wait.

Here are my top five things from this week:

1. Tuesday night was Olive’s second puppy class. She did SO great! We were so proud of her. She was exhausted after class that she couldn’t help but pass out in the car. SO cute.

2. I caught a BOGO at Starbucks with my sister on Wednesday afternoon and Olive was totally over coffee. She was more interested in taking a nap. I die.
Tired at Starbucks

3. My first official day at BSF was good. It was great to meet my group and get a better idea of how things work. It was so gorgeous outside yesterday afternoon that I needed to do my homework outside! I couldn’t resist. I love autumn!
BSF

4. Nick and I took a class last night at our co-op. Plant-Based Fall Feast. We enjoyed lots of yummy treats and some new recipes that we can’t wait to make our own.

5. And of course I have to be excited it’s Friday and I didn’t even realize it! Happy Friday to me!

*Linking up with Lauren
 photo H54Fbutton_zps973d26e1.png

Have a fantastic weekend!

2 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

Let's hear it!

